Checked Sep 15, 2026
Sephora coupon

Sephora offers that are actually live today

Every offer below was pulled from sephora.com on September 15, 2026 and listed with the page we took it from. Where Sephora does not publish a code, we say so rather than pasting one in from a coupon site.

Verified Sep 15, 2026 Source: sephora.com official pages Beauty Offers updated weekly
Read this first: Sephora’s Beauty Offers page did not print a usable promo-code string when we checked on Sep 15, 2026. It says “Use one of our promo codes and try something new before committing to the standard size.” — but the code itself is not published on the page. We are not filling that gap with a code taken from a coupon site.

Live Sephora offers right now

Discounts running today. “No code needed” means the price is already marked down on the product page — nothing to type at checkout.

Daily deal

Today: 50% off a Select Beauty

No code neededChecked Sep 15, 2026Online

The page’s own headline. Half-price items on the day we checked included Benefit Benetint Cheek & Lip Stain $14.00 (from $28.00), SEPHORA COLLECTION GLOW Super Brightening Serum $11.50 (from $23.00), COLOR WOW Mini Dream Coat $7.00 (from $14.00), Dermalogica Stabilizing Repair Cream $34.50 (from $69.00) and Ariana Grande LOVENOTES Plush Vanilla $40.00 (from $80.00).

Source: sephora.com/beauty/beauty-offers · checked Sep 15, 2026

Samples & trial sizes

Free samples and trial sizes — try before you commit to the standard size

Promo code referencedChecked Sep 15, 2026

Verbatim from the same page: “That’s why Sephora is here to make your decision so much easier with free samples and trial-sizes! Use one of our promo codes and try something new before committing to the standard size.” The code is not printed on the page — see Unconfirmed below.

Source: sephora.com/beauty/beauty-offers · checked Sep 15, 2026

Refresh cadence

Beauty Offers is refreshed weekly

No code needed

Verbatim: “If you’re looking for the best weekly deals in beauty, this is your one-stop shop for every new promo, coupon code, trial-size and sample bag. Check back (and check back often!) since these deals are updated weekly.”

Source: sephora.com/beauty/beauty-offers · checked Sep 15, 2026

Always-on savings at Sephora

Standing programs and thresholds rather than a one-day event. These are the ones Sephora publishes on its own pages.

Membership

Beauty Insider — free to join, gates access to the deals

Free to join

Verbatim: “if you aren’t already – register to be a Beauty Insider so you have access to all of the deals.”

Source: sephora.com/BeautyInsider · checked Sep 15, 2026

Community

Sephora Community — where promos get discussed

Not a discount

Listed for completeness, not as a saving. Verbatim: “Check out Sephora’s Community to connect with millions of beauty lovers and talk about the best deals in makeup, skincare, hair and fragrance.”

Source: sephora.com/beauty/beauty-offers · checked Sep 15, 2026

How to actually get the discount

Three checks that stop you from paying full price by accident.

  1. Open the offer page firstStart at sephora.com/beauty/beauty-offers. Today’s half-price set changes, so the list you see is only valid for the day you are looking at it.
  2. Check the price on the product pageThe markdown is on the product itself, not at checkout. If the product page shows the full price, that item has dropped out of the deal.
  3. Confirm before you payRead the order summary: the line-item price and the total both moved, and any sample or gift is in the bag. If the total did not move, the offer ended — do not pay and hope.

Real questions about Sephora offers

Answered only with what Sephora publishes. Where it publishes nothing, we say so.

Does Sephora have a working promo code right now?

The Beauty Offers page we checked on September 15, 2026 refers to promo codes twice but prints no code. So: there is a code system, and we cannot source a working code from sephora.com today.

Any specific Sephora code you see on an aggregator is not sourced from Sephora. We are not republishing one.

Is today’s 50% off available in store?

Not stated on the page. Beauty Offers is presented as an online page with product links, so treat it as online until Sephora says otherwise.

How often do the deals change?

Verbatim from the page: “these deals are updated weekly.” The 50%-off headline item rotates, so yesterday’s list will not match today’s.

What we could not verify

Listed so you can judge the gap yourself instead of trusting a code that may be dead.

Unconfirmed items

  • UNCONFIRMEDThe actual promo-code string. Sephora’s Beauty Offers page refers to “one of our promo codes” twice but publishes no code. Any specific Sephora code circulating elsewhere is not sourced from sephora.com.
  • UNCONFIRMEDFree shipping threshold. Not stated on the Beauty Offers page we checked. Confirm the shipping line at checkout.
  • UNCONFIRMEDStudent or first-order discount. Nothing published on the Sephora pages we checked on Sep 15, 2026.